USMA Leadership – Officers for 2019 – 2020

Brian Serati

Julie Elliott
1st Vice President

Lewis Rhoden
2nd Vice President

Alan Morris

David Campbell, C.P.M.

To contact a USMA Board Member, Click Here

Committee Chairs

  • Program Chair – Pat Gorman
  • Program Co-Chairs – Kelli Heinzerling
    Jay Shawver
  • Golf and Venue Chair – Rick Morrison
  • Golf Vice Chair – Dean Garrett
  • Venue Co-Chair – Patrick Colclasure
  • Marketing Chair – Dusty Nimmo
  • Attendance & Membership Chair – Dean Garrett
  • Social Media Chair – TBD
  • Elections – Rusty Batch

USMA Board of Directors

Mike Allums
Alabama Power
600 N 18th Street
BIN 7N-0300
Birmingham, AL 35203

Mike Austell
Vice President, Key Accounts
ABB Inc.
12980 Metcalf, Suite 400
Overland Park, KS 66213

Carol Banner, Manager, Electric T&D Sourcing
CenterPoint Energy
P.O. Box 4567
Houston, TX 77210

Rusty Batch
Tri-State Utility Products, Inc.
1030 Atlanta Industrial Drive
Marietta, GA 30066

Reb Beck
Utility Specialists, Inc.
P.O. Box 43526
Birmingham, AL 35243

Cristy Bennett
Director of Supply Chain Services
Oglethorpe Power Corporation
2100 East Exchange Place
Tucker, GA 30084

Jon Burns
Procurement Category Manager
American Electric Power
231 Clark Drive
Circleville, OH 43113

David Campbell, C.P.M.
LGE and KU
820 West Broadway
Louisville, KY 40432

Patrick Colclasure
VP Sales & Engineering
Central Moloney Inc.
P.O. Box 6608
Pine Bluff, AR 71611

Steve Coleman
Director, T&D Sourcing
Pacific Gas and Electric Company
Mail Code N5D, Room 539
P.O. Box 770000
San Francisco, CA 94177-0001

Jim Colligan
Category Sourcing Leader
Public Service Electric & Gas
80 Park Plaza, Mail Code:T11
Newark, NJ 07102

Julie Elliott
Manager Procurement Services
Salt River Project
P.O. Box 52025
Phoenix, AZ 85072

Jason Fedor, Manager, Materials Supply Chain
PPL Electric Utilities
2 North 9th Street
Allentown, PA 18101

Bryan Fox, CPSM
Director Supply Chain Operations
Kansas City Power & Light
4400 E. Front Street
Kansas City, MO 64120-1039

Dean Garrett
Regional Marketing Manager
Howard Industries, Inc.
PO Box 1588
Laurel, MS 39441

Andy Goodman
Executive GM for Sales
GE Grid Solutions

Patrick Gorman
Director of Sales & Marketing, Utility

Dwight Griffith
Griffith Power Systems
6395 Polo Drive
Cummings, GA 30040

Kelli Heinzerling
Senior Manager of Supplier Relationship Management
Oncor Electric Delivery
115 West 7th Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Ben Hinojosa
Director of Sales – Energy Division
CME Wire and Cable
495 Horizon Drive, Suite 100
Suwanee, GA 30024

Joel Lynch
Director, Warehouse Management & Investment Recovery
National Grid

Layton Lively

Ankita Malhotra
Senior Manager, Materials Sourcing Utilities
Principal Category Manager
2301 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103

Scott McCann
Manager Strategic Sourcing Non-Generation
Entergy Services, Inc.

Alan Morris
Director of Business Development, Power Delivery
Kiewit Power Construction Co.
9401 Renner Boulevard
Lenexa, KS 66219

Rick Morrison
113 Gladstone Lane
Franklin, TN 37064

Bill Mundt
Next Era Energy

Dustin Nimmo
Sr. Manager of Utility Strategic Sourcing
OGE Energy Corp
4212 Wakefield Ct.
Norman, OK 73072

Lee Peeples
VIP IOU/Direct
Southwire Company

Eric Quinn
Manager, Distribution
Westar Energy, Inc.
PO Box 889, Topeka, KS. 66601-0889

Lewis Rhoden
President / CEO
9609 Beck Circle
Austin, TX 78758

Todd Richter, Director of Sourcing
Ameren Corporation
1901 Chouteau Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63166

Scott Rowles
Regional VP of Sales & Marketing-East
Marmon Utility
53 Old Wilton Road
Milford, NJ 03055

Steve Sebastopoli
Consolidated Edison

Brian Serati
Vice President, Sales
Hubbell Power Systems
9912 West 145th Street
Overland Park, KS 66221

Don Server
Senior Manager, Supply Chain
Alliant Energy
P.O. Box 351
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406

Brian Shaw
Senior UT RSM South
Cable Accessories & Appartus, US Utility Market
ABB Inc.
860 Ridge Lake Boulevard
Memphis, TN 38120

Jay Shawver, CPSM
T&D Manager, Sourcing
Duke Energy
526 S. Church St.
Charlotte, NC 28202

Dan Smith
Sales Lead
Western Region, Prysmian Group

James Starkman, CPMR
Electrotech Inc.
3268 Winpark Drive
Minneapolis, MN 55427

Lynnial Trusty
Supervisory, Contract Specialist
Bonneville Power Administration
P.O. Box 3621
Portland, OR 97208

Jeff Vivian
Eaton’s Cooper Power Systems
Regional Vice President, West Regioin
3941 Park Drive, Suite 20-296
El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

Gary Wetzel
Vice President, U.S. Sales
S&C Electric
6601 N. Ridge Boulevard
Chicago, IL 60626

Steve Williams Jr.
Supply Chain Director
Georgia Power
241 Ralph McGill
Bin 10080
Atlanta, GA 30308

USMA Past Presidents

1995-1996 Alan Schoeneberg, Houston Lighting & Power
1996-1997 Jeff Beauchamp, Intermat
1997-1998 Frank Bennett, BC Hydro
1998-1999 Richard Morrison, UAI
1999-2000 Dale Wilbanks, Duke Energy
2000-2001 Jackson Ward, Howard Industries
2001-2002 Melissa Ebel, Tampa Electric Company
2002-2003 Dwight Griffith, Griffith Power Systems
2003-2004 Timothy Floyd, CenterPoint Energy
2004-2005 Patrick Avery, Cooper Power Systems
2005-2006 Carol S. Caballero, Constellation Energy
2006-2007 Brian O’Leary, Kuhlman Electric Corp.
2007-2008 Rick Harrison, Georgia Power
2008-2009 Steve Waller, Alcan Cable
2009-2010 Rick Harrison, Georgia Power
2010-2011 Tim Hein, Oncor
2011-2012 Walt Campbell, Florida Power & Light
2012-2013 Steve Maruszewski, S&C Electric Company
2013-2014 Don Heitmeier, Wesco Distribution Inc.
2014-2015 David Hess, CenterPoint Energy
2015-2016 Patrick Gorman, WESCO Distribution Inc.
2016-2017 Bryan Fox, KCP&L
2017-2018 Brian McCauley, Honeywell-Salisbury
2018-2019 Steven Coleman, PG&E
2019-2020 Brian Serati, Hubbell Power Systems